Starting Date

Course & Schedule

Address

Thursday,
05/21/2020

SST40 (For people who have OSHA10)

05/18/2020 (Mon.) 1PM - 6:30PM
8-Hour Fall Prevention - Part 1

05/98/2020 (Mon.) 1PM - 6:30PM
8-Hour Fall Prevention - Part 2
2-Hour Drug and Alcohol Awareness

05/21/2020 (Thu.) 1PM - 6:30PM
4-Hour Supported Scaffold User & Refresher
1-Hour Elective Course

05/22/2020 (Fri.) 1PM - 6:30PM
5-Hour Elective Course

05/25/2020 (Mon.) 1PM - 6:30PM
8-Hour Site Safety Manager Renewal/Chapter 33 (PART 1)
2-Hour Elective Course

05/26/2020 (Tue.) 1PM - 6:30PM
8-Hour Site Safety Manager Renewal/Chapter 33 (PART 2)

 

Languages: Chinese Mandarin
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

Virtual Class


Saturday,
05/23/2020

OSHA10

05/23/2020 (Sat.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OHSA10 Part 1

05/24/2020 (Sun.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OSHA10 Part 2

 

Languages: Chinese Mandarin
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

Virtual Class


Saturday,
06/06/2020

OSHA10

06/06/2020 (Sat.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OHSA10 Part 1

06/06/2020 (Sun.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OSHA10 Part 2

 

Languages: Chinese Mandarin
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

Virtual Class


Saturday,
06/27/2020

OSHA10

06/27/2020 (Sat.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OHSA10 Part 1

06/28/2020 (Sun.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OSHA10 Part 2

 

Languages: Chinese Mandarin
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

Virtual Class


Saturday,
07/18/2020

OSHA10

07/18/2020 (Sat.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OHSA10 Part 1

07/19/2020 (Sun.) 1PM - 6:30PM
OSHA10 Part 2

 

Languages: Chinese Mandarin
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

Virtual Class