Starting Date

Course & Schedule

Address

Thursday,
8/29/2019

4 Hour Scaffold User & Refresher

7/23/2019 (Wed): 4:30pm-8:45pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

84-10 Jamaica Ave. 2FL

Woodhaven, NY 11421

Saturday,
9/14/2019

SST 32 Supervisor

9/14/2019 (Sat): 3:30pm-10:00pm

9/15/2019 (Sun): 1:20pm-10:10pm

9/20/2019 (Fri): 3:30pm-10:00pm

9/21/2019 (Sat): 5:30pm-10:00pm

9/22/2019 (Sun): 1:20pm-10:10pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

39-07 Prince Street Rm#2C,

Flushing, NY 11354

Sunday,
9/15/2019

8-HR SSM Renewal

9/15/2019 Sunday 1:20pm-10:10pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

39-07 Prince Street Rm#2C,

Flushing, NY 11354

Friday,
9/20/2019

4 Hour Scaffold User & Refresher

9/20/2019 (Fri): 5:30pm-10:00pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

39-07 Prince Street Rm#2C,

Flushing, NY 11354

Saturday,
9/21/2019

10-HR Worker SST Card

9/21/2019 (Sat): 7:30pm-9:30pm
9/22/2019 (Sun): 1:20pm-10:10pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

39-07 Prince Street Rm#2C,

Flushing, NY 11354

Friday,
10/4/2019

4 Hour Scaffold User & Refresher

10/4/2019 (Fri): 5:00pm-9:30pm

Languages: Chinese
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

713 53rd ST 

Brooklyn NY 11220

Saturday,
10/10/2019

SST 32 Supervisor

10/10/2019 (Thu): 5:00pm-9:30pm

10/11/2019 (Fri): 5:00pm-9:30pm

10/12/2019 (Sat): 8:30am-5:30pm

10/17/2019 (Thu): 5:00pm-9:30pm

10/18/2019 (Fri): 5:00pm-9:30pm

10/19/2019 (Sat): 8:30am-5:30pm

Languages: English
Status: As Schedule
Tel: 718-762-1900

713 53rd ST 

Brooklyn NY 11220